2022 Annual ROECSG Spring Symposium

Theme TBA

2022 ROECSG Symposium Chair:
Steve Braunstein, MD, PhD – University of California, San Francisco

The 5th Annual ROECSG Spring Symposium is scheduled for Friday May 13, 2022, in Chicago, IL, USA. The exact format (in-person, hybrid, or virtual) remains to be determined. The symposium will run from approximately 10am to 5pm central (Chicago) time with informal pre- and post-symposium networking.


Abstract submission TBA

2022 ROECSG Spring Symposium Planning Committee

Steve Braunstein MD PhD, University of California San Francisco – 2022 Symposium Chair
Ravi Chandra MD PhD, Oregon Health & Science University
Emma Fields MD, Virginia Commonwealth University
Erin Gillespie MD, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Daniel Golden MD MHPE, University of Chicago
Jill Gunther MD PhD, MD Anderson Cancer Center
Rachel Jimenez MD, Massachusetts General Hospital
Raphael Yechieli MD, University of Miami

2022 ROECSG Spring Symposium Abstract Review

Abstract review committee chairs

  • Simon Duke MBBS, Cambridge University Hospitals, UK
  • Jenna Kahn MD, Oregon Health & Science University

Abstract Reviewers

  • TBA